Welcome to the new Central New York Ski Patrol web site.

A note from Leadership:

Registration - The new system is a single payer system. This means that the indiividual patroller will be able to go on line and pay with a credit card. They wukk ve able to print a receipt and their member card. No more waiting for your card to arrive late in the season.

  • On or about July 6th the patrol directors will have access to their respective rosters online.
  • They will review the roater and check off all the patrollers invited back.
  • PD will submit the roster to National where all of the National/Division/Reqion dues are already calculatedd for the patroller to "purchase".
    • Any other local dues or subscriptions are not calculated and will be collected locally.
    • Patrollers who complete the process will recieve a registration email.
  • This by itself does not validate a patroller in good standing, Patrollers MUST
    • Complete the OEC, CPR and OET for the current season

Schedule Updates - OEC Refresher schedule 2016

2016- 2017
Patrol Date Time Location Instructor Of Record Contact Person Type Of Refresher  Regular vs Hybrid
Greek 10/15/2016 {8 hr}   8:00 AM   Greek Peak Marsha Powell  (607835-6762           powellm@tc3.edu Marsha Powell Regular
Labrador 10/8/2016 8:00 AM Labrador Kathleen Reed            kdreed@att.net Kathleen Reed  (315)-708-4362 kreed@att.net Hybrid
McCauley 10/8/2016 8:00 AM McCauley Brian Bamberger (315) 440-4266               Brian Bamberger                 bbamberger@live.com Regular
Snow Ridge 10/22/2016 7:30 - 8:00 Snow Ridge                     Wax House Turin NY Ron Gingerich            gingerich@northnet.org Ron Gingerich            gingerich@northnet.org Regular
Song 9/24/2016 8:00 AM Song Mountain Mark Procopio                                  (315) 391-8325                  procopmj@gmail.com Joe Procopio                    (315) 652-8191                jjprocopio@gmail.com Regular
Toggenburg 10/30/2016 8:00 AM Toggenburg Cindy Hoalcraft               clhoalcr@syr.edu Cindy Hoalcraft               clhoalcr@syr.edu Regular
Watertown 10/1/2016 8:00 AM Dry Hill Mark Maitag            mark.maitag@gmail.com Mark Maitag            mark.maitag@gmail.com Regular
Woods Valley 9/10/2016 8:00 AM     Sharp! Woods Valley John Wood                         spectre3588@hotmail.com         (315) 794-9699 John Wood                         spectre3588@hotmail.com         (315) 794-9699 Regular

 

 

 

 


Division Patrol News: